• Korfbalvereniging KIOS '45

    E-mail:             bestuur@kios45.nl

    K.v.K:               40059069

     

  • Bestuur


    Voorzitter  
                                          

    Vacant              

    voorzitter@kios45.nl

    Secretaris

    Mayke Olthof

    06 - 11989090

    bestuur@kios45.nl


    Penningmeester


    Dennis Veldman 

    06 – 53802074

    penningmeester@kios45.nl


    Algemeen bestuurslid


    Remco Bergevoet 




    Algemeen bestuurslid


    Gerrit Prenger




    Algemeen bestuurslid


    Ard Leemhuis 




    Algemeen bestuurslid


    Remco Evers 



  • Andere functies


    Ledenadministratie

    Ard Leemhuis                              

    06- 28635773

    ledenadministratie@kios45.nl

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat

    Rick Leemhuis

    06 - 54300675

    wedstrijdsecretaris@kios45.nl


    Scheidsrechterszaken

    Meine Meijerink

    06 - 53316504


    KangoeroeKlup


    Vacant


    kangoeroeklup@kios45.nl

    KombiFit 

    Gerrit Prenger

    06 - 11414425

    kombifit@kios45.nl

    Jeu de boules

    Henk Bolks 

    0523-242084

    hbolks@hotmail.com

     
    Kantine


    Peter Nijman

    06 - 31096182

    kantine@kios45.nl


    Clubgebouw, terrein, materialen - gebruik derden 

              Clubgebouw en terrein                   

    Henk Maathuis

    06 - 11770177

              Materialen

    Bennie Wolbink

    06 - 38307303

              Storingen installaties 

    E&H installaties

    0523-760097  /  06 - 51191069

    Vertrouwenscontactpersoon

    Gertie Botter

    0523 - 241491 / 06 - 38926440

    botter.g@gmail.com

     

  • Commissies

    Activiteitencommissie                 

    Sanne Hendriks

    Steven Supèr

    Leonie Hendriks 

    Janina Wiersma 

    Jolanda Broenink

    ac@kios45.nl

    Technische Commissie

    Maaike Leemhuis

    Chantal Huisman

    Meine Meijerink 

    Peter Nijman

    Tim Vlug

     tc@kios45.nl

    Financiële commissie

    Janneke Nieuwlaar-Leemhuis

    2 vacatures

     


    Sponsorcommissie


    3 vacatures   


    sponsoring@kios45.nl


    Commissie ledenwerving
    en -behoud

    3 vacatures

     


    PR & communicatie 

     

    communicatie@kios45.nl

              PR

    3 vacatures???

     

              Website

    Daan Withaar

    Remco Evers

     

             Social media

    Kirsten Bakhuis

    Maaike Leemhuis

     

              Nieuwsbrief

    Daan Withaar

    Remco Evers